Office Bearers

Head Office
Dr V Govindraju

Dr Gurupadappa

President Elect
Dr Pramod Ingle

Vice President
Dr Anju Jain

Honorary Secretary
Dr Shanthi Naidu

Joint Secretary
Dr Shivani Jaswal

Editor in Chief IJMB
Dr Anju Jain


Dr. V. Govindaraju

Association of Medical Biochemists of India
780, Aarush Nilaya, 2nd Phase, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, NTI Layout, Near Orchids, Vivekananda School, Bangalore – 560 097


Latest News

811, 2019

Upcoming IFCC TFYS session in Jaipur as part of APFCB 2019

November 8th, 2019|0 Comments

Session Title
Building Tomorrow’s leaders by the young generation


17th November 2019 

2 to 5 pm

Hotel Marriott (Sapphire 1)

Note: Registration is FREE. A prior email with participant’s details is MANDATORY for FREE registration. 

Those interested are requested to […]

2510, 2019

[ifcc-taskforce-ys] IFCC-TFYS Webinar Series

October 25th, 2019|Comments Off on [ifcc-taskforce-ys] IFCC-TFYS Webinar Series

IFCC-TFYS Webinar Series-Biochemical Genetics in Functional Diagnosis and Monitoring of Inborn Errors of Metabolism

Monday, November 4th, 2019- 6:00 a.m. PST, USA

The IFCC Task Force Young Scientists would like to invite you to our ninth educational webinar […]

2904, 2019

IFCC Roche Travel Scholarships

April 29th, 2019|Comments Off on IFCC Roche Travel Scholarships

DEADLINE TO SUBMIT APPLICATIONS IS: 20th MAY, 2019. Complete applications be sent to the Hon.Sec.Dr.Shanthi Naidu. 15TH APFCB CONGRESS IN JAIPUR

Attachment 1


Latest Announcements



Indian Journal of Medical Biochemistry

Editor-in-chief: Dr Anju Jain