ASSOCIATION OF MEDICAL BIOCHEMISTS OF INDIA

EXECUTIVE BODY 2023-24

GBM in December 2023 during the AMBICON 2023 held at Navi Mumbai

Name AMBI No Contact No Email ID
Head Office Dr V Govindraju KA/01 9945501292 drvgovindaraju@gmail.com
Secretary General Dr Shanthi Naidu K AP/08 9100945951 naidukambi@gmail.com
President Dr Ramesh Pradhan GJ/2014/61 9537729720 romu11@rediffmail.com
Vice President Dr Pramod Ingale MH/10 9819405740 pramod_ingale@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President Dr Prashant V KA/208 9740400007 prashantv@jssuni.edu.in
President Elect Dr Soma Gupta WB/36 98311 30325 docsomagupta@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary Dr Anitha Devanath KA/2017/321 9900144602 anitha.d@stjohns.in
Joint Secretary Dr A Pullaiah TS/2015/49 09963110722 pullaiahakine@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Dr Animesh Bardoloi AS/4 8811087238 abardoloi@rediffmail.com
National Coordinator Dr Shivani Jaswal CH/02 9646121535 shivanirishiraj@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer Dr Anila Sushma AP/293 9703656086 anila.sushma@gmail.com
Editor in Chief IJMB Dr Akila Prashant KA/102 9008097970 akilaprashant@jssuni.edu.in

Zonal Representatives

Name AMBI No Contact No Email ID
North Dr Kiran Bhat JK/2014/04 9758116815 drkiranbhat@gmail.com
South Dr Suchitra MM AP/119 9441473388 mmsuchitra73@gmail.com
East Dr Mauchumi Saikia
Pathak
AS/2015/56 9435733878  mauchumip@gmail.com
West Dr Mahesh Hampe MH/2016/178 9028538824 mahesh.hampe27@gmail.com
Centre Dr Huma Nasrat DL/96 7746926995 humanasrat@gmail.com

State Representatives

State Name AMBI No. Contact no Email
NORTH
Delhi Dr Rajni Dawar UP/13 9810478095 drrajnidawar@gmail.com
Haryana Dr Charu Yadav UP/2015/30 9739766824 drcharuy@gmail.com
Punjab Dr Shalini Gupta PB/10 9872667625  shalinidr2000@gmail.com
Chandigarh Dr Dibyajyoti Banerjee WB/2022/257 9780134620  dibyajyoti5200@yahoo.co.in
Himachal Pradesh Dr Sumita Sharma CH/10 9557534348 drsumita17@gmail.com
Jammu Kashmir Dr Rachna Sabharwal JK/2014/03 9419112817 rachnasabharwal71@gmail.com
Uttarakhand Dr Manisha Naithani MH/18 8475000296 naithanimanisha@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh Dr Prabhat UP/2014/24 8318793132 drprabhat12811281@yahoo.in
EAST
Assam Dr Syeeda Mohsina
Rahman
AS/2019/100 9435030143  mohsina7@rediffmail.com
Bihar Dr Ravi Shekhar AP/301 7091022702 ravishekhar1974@yahoo.com
West Bengal Dr Priyanka Datta WB/95 9051267088 dattapriyanka12@gmail.com
Orissa Dr Nirupama Devi OR/16 9642713813 nirupamadevi1969@yahoo.co.in
Arunachal Pradesh Dr Polina Baruah AS/12 8787885214 polinabaruah05@gmail.com
Manipur Dr Haren Baruah AS/2015/60 9536858722
Tripura -Mizoram
Meghalaya
WEST
Gujarat Dr Kiran Kumar Chauhan GJ/7 9904783208 drkeerankumarchauhan@yahoo.
co.in
Maharashtra Dr Vinita Belsare MH/2017/196 9822983619 vinitaarjunamrut@gmail.com
Rajasthan Dr Anita Verma RJ/2022/73  9460995742 anita.verma.meena@gmail.com
Goa
SOUTH
Andhra Pradesh Dr Vidya Desai Sripad AP/300 9398761259 desaividya04@gmail.com
Telangana Dr Archana Dharwadkar TS/2015/36 9704594081 dharwadkararchana@gmail.com
Karnataka Dr Vidya S Patil KA/42 9845641672  vidyashankar02@yahoo.co.in
Kerala Dr Gayathri G Nair KL/2021/123 9496354505 gayathriraichur@gmail.com
Tamil Nadu Dr G Jeyachandran TN/37 9497155121 jeyajcl@gmail.com
Puducherry Dr RameshR PY/10 9488365657 rameshrdr30@gmail.com
CENTRAL
Madhya Pradesh Dr Manish Kumar Kain MP/2022/35 9425790538  drmanishkaingmc@gmail.com
Jharkhand Dr Santosh Kumar JH/01 9431768243  santoshbiorimsran9@gmail.com
Chhattisgarh Dr Piyush Bhargava CG/2015/12 9981069099 ptpiyushbhargava@gmail.com