2016 24th AMBICON

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS President Dr. Runi Devi Vice —President Dr. Dipali Das, Dr. Syeda Mohsina Rohman Organizing Secretary Dr. Animesh Bardoloi Joint Secretary Dr. Biswadeep Choudhury, Dr. Rumi Deori Treasurer Dr. Dibyaratna Patgiri Joint Treasurer Dr. Firdushi Begum, Dr. Anju Barhoi Teli Scientific Committee Dr. Rohini Kanta Goswami, Dr. Mauchumi Saikia Pathak, Dr. Mridusmita [...]

2016 24th AMBICON2022-01-20T11:25:26+00:00

2017 25th AMBICON

Dr. V. Govindaraju Chairman — Org. Committee Founder Member Former Hon. Secretary and President +91 9945501292 Dr. Shanthi Naidu K National Hon. Secretary +91 9908612006 National Advisory Committee Dr. Jasbinder Kaur Dr. Pragna B Dholia Dr. Sanjeevi Rao Dr. Pramod Ingale Dr. Animesh Bardoli Dr. Jayaprakash Murthy D.S Dr. Ser. Gurumurthy Dr. [...]

2017 25th AMBICON2022-01-20T11:06:25+00:00


The 28thAnnual Conference of Association of Medical Biochemists of India(AMBICON) was held from 2nd to 5th December 2021 at All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur (AIIMS Raipur) for the first time in a hybrid mode under the able leadership of Prof.(Dr)Eli Mohapatra. The theme of conference “Molecular Ingress in the Realm of Molecular [...]


2014 22nd AMBICON

Organizing Committee Patrons Sri. Kanumuri Bapi Raju, Chairman, Board of Trustees , TTD Tirupati Sri M.G. Gopal, Executive Officer, TTD Tirupati Sri Pola Bhaskar, Joint Executive Officer, TTD Tirupati Sri Srinivasa Raju, Joint Executive Officer, TTD Tirumala Dr B. Vengamma, Director cum Vice-chancellor Dr. MS Sridhar, Principal, S.V. Medical college, Tirupati Organizing Secretary Dr. P.V.L.N. [...]

2014 22nd AMBICON2014-06-04T12:02:32+00:00

2013 21st AMBICON

Christian Medical College Ludhiana website: Chief Patrons Dr. Abraham G.Thomas Patrons Dr. Kim Mammen Dr. S.M Bhatti Dr. Kanwal Masih Advisors Dr. Vijay Obed Dr. William Bhatti Dr. Dhruv Ghosh Dr. Valsa Varghese Dr. Nitin Batra Organsing Chairperson Dr. Bharti Kawatra Uppal Co- Chair person : Dr. Maria Thomas Chairperson Reception Dr. Uma Arora Co. [...]

2013 21st AMBICON2014-06-04T12:02:02+00:00

2011 19th AMBICON

KAPV Medical College From 15th – 18th December, 2012 at Trichy website: ORGANIZING COMMITTEE Patron Dr. A Karthikeyan Organizing Secretary Dr. K Selvapandian Kirupakaran Joint Organizing Secretaries Dr. M P Saravanan Dr. P Josephine Latha Treasurer Dr S Ganesan Dr K Nirmala Devi Core Committee Dr. K Kalaichelvi Dr. Ramesh Dr. Nantheesa Dr. Asmathulla [...]

2011 19th AMBICON2014-06-04T12:01:35+00:00

2010 18th AMBICON

CARE Hospital, The Institute of Medical Sciences From 11th – 14th November, 2010 at Hyderabad website: ORGANIZING COMMITTEE Patron Dr. B. Soma Raju Organizing Secretary Dr. K Shanthi Naidu Joint Organizing Secretaries Dr. Pregna Rao Dr. Radhika Core Committee Treasurer Dr. Prabhavathi Modi Dr. Suhasini Dr. D.M.M. Rajkumari Dr. M Noorjahan Dr. Ratna Kumari [...]

2010 18th AMBICON2014-06-04T12:01:05+00:00

2009 17th AMBICON

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences University From 11th – 13th December, 2009 at Wardha (Maharashtra) website: ORGANIZING COMMITTEE Organizing Chairman Dr. S. S. Patel Organizing Secretary Dr. A. Basak Treasurer Dr. A. Kale OFFICE BEARERS 2008-2009 President Dr. V. Govindraju Vice President Dr. Jasbinder Kaur President Elect Dr. V. [...]

2009 17th AMBICON2014-06-04T12:00:24+00:00
Go to Top